top of page

Item List

Owner/Sr Loan Officer

Paul Barranco

Mobile: (225) 413-4283
Office: (225) 293-5199
NMLS# 84157
PaulB@1stphasemtg.com

Read More
Processor

Megan Barranco

Office: (225) 293-5199 MeganB@1stphasemtg.com

Read More
Loan Officer

Annabelle Gonzales

Mobile: (225) 572-2401
Office: (225) 293-5199
NMLS# 1643985
AnnabelleG@1stphasemtg.com

Read More
Loan Officer/Web Admin

Travis Snyder

Mobile: (225) 953-1647
Office: (225) 293-5199
NMLS# 1812320
TravisS@1stphasemtg.com

Read More
Senior Loan Processor

Rachel Raffray

Mobile: (225) 293-5199
Office: (225) 293-9199
NMLS# 83689
RachelR@1stphasemtg.com

Read More
Loan Officer

Jorden Mumphrey

Mobile: (225) 910-1757
Office: (225) 293-5199
NMLS# 1401467
JordenM@1stphasemtg.com

Read More
Loan Officer

Loan Officer

Read More
bottom of page